Class A (Toot)

Music Class includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion, and instrument exploration.

Instructor: Hani Niroo 

Age range: 1 to 2.5 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

Schedule:
  • Section 1: Sundays at 10 AM (EST) – 45 min – 12 Sessions
  • Section 2: Sundays at 1 PM (EST) – 45 min – 12 Sessions
 
Section 1
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, September 19 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, September 26 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 3 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 10 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 17 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 24 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 31 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 7 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 14 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 21 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 28 – Break
Sunday, December 5 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, December 12 – 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM (EST)
 
Section 2 
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, September 19 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, September 26 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 3 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 10 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 17 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 24 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 31 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 7 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 14 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 21 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 28 – Break
Sunday, December 5 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, December 12 – 1:00 to 1:45 PM (EST)
 
 

* Please note that an adult needs to be present with the child for the duration of this class.

* We highly recommend that children have some of these basic musical instruments (shakers, tambourine, maracas and etc.) handy during music class.  

$360.00

Clear