Class A (Toot)

Music Class includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion, and instrument exploration.

Instructor: Hani Niroo 

Age range: 1 to 2.5 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

Schedule:
  • Section 1: Sundays at 10 AM (EST) – 45 min – 14 Sessions
  • Section 2: Sundays at 1 PM (EST) – 45 min – 14 Sessions
 
Section 1
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, January 23 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, January 30 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 6 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 13 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 20 – Break
Sunday, February 27 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 6 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 13 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, March 20 – Spring Break
Sunday, March 27 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 3 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 10 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 17 – Break
Sunday, April 24 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 1 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 8 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 15 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 22 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
 
Section 2 
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, January 23 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, January 30 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 6 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 13 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 20 – Break
Sunday, February 27 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, March 6 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, March 13 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, March 20 – Spring Break
Sunday, March 27 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 3 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 10 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 17 – Break
Sunday, April 24 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 1 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 8 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 15 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 22 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
 
 

* Please note that an adult needs to be present with the child for the duration of this class.

* We highly recommend that children have some of these basic musical instruments (shakers, tambourine, maracas and etc.) handy during music class.  

$420.00

Clear