Class D (Badoom)

Art and Music Class 

Each class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class uses familiar notions inspired by Persian folklore and expressions to introduce different vocabulary to the children through games and storytelling. Children will be introduced to Persian alphabet from Badoom Class. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion and instrument exploration. 

Age range: 4.5 to 6 yrs
Duration: 60 minutes
Sessions: 16
Sections: 2

 
Section 1
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, Jan 10 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 17 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 24 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 31 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 7 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 21 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 28 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Mar 7 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Mar 14 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, Mar 28 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 4 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 11 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 18 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 25 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 2 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 9 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 16 – 10:00 to 11:00 AM (EST)
 
 
Section 2
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, Jan 10 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 17 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 24 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Jan 31 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 7 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 21 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Feb 28 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Mar 7 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Mar 14 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, Apr 4 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 11 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 18 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, Apr 25 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 2 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 9 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 16 – 1:00 to 2:00 PM (EST)
 

$480.00

Clear