IN PERSON Class C (Fandogh)

Art and Music Class 

Each class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class uses familiar notions such as colors, animals, family, and body parts to introduce different vocabulary and expressions. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion and instrument exploration. 

Age range: 3.5 to 4.5 yrs
Duration: 1 hr 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

  • Schedule: Sundays at 10 AM – 15 Sessions
  • Location: Little Red School House – NYC
Meeting times:
Sunday, January 22 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, January 29 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 5 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 12 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 19: Break
Sunday, February 26 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 5 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 12 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 19 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, March 26 – Break
Sunday, April 2 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 9 – Break
Sunday, April 16 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 23 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 30 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 7 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 14 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 21 – 10 to 11:45 AM (EST)
 

* Class C (Fandogh) is a drop-off . If your child is not ready for separation, please let us know in advance.

    $1,375.00

    Out of stock