IN PERSON Class D (Badoom)

Language, Art and Music Class 

Each class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class uses familiar notions inspired by Persian folklore and expressions to introduce different vocabulary to the children through games and storytelling. Children will be introduced to Persian alphabet from Badoom Class. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion and instrument exploration. 

Instructors: TBD

Age range: 4.5 to 6 yrs
Duration: 1 hr 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

  • Schedule: Sundays at 11 AM – 12 Sessions
  • Location: Little Red School House – NYC
 
Meeting times:
Sunday, September 18 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, September 25 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 2 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 9 – BREAK
Sunday, October 16 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 23 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 30 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 6 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 13 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 20 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 27 – BREAK
Sunday, December 4 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, December 11 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, December 18 – 11 AM to 12:45 PM (EST)

$1,175.00

Out of stock