Class B (Keshmesh)

Art and Music Class 

Each class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class uses familiar notions such as colors, animals, family, and body parts to introduce different vocabulary and expressions. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion and instrument exploration. 

Instructor: Hani Niroo 

Age range: 2.5 to 3.5 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

Schedule:
  • Section 1: Sundays at 11 AM (EST) – 12 Sessions
  • Section 2: Sundays at 2 PM (EST) – 12 Sessions
 
Section 1
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, September 19 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, September 26 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 3 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 10 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 17 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 24 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 31 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 7 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 14 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 21 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 28 – Break
Sunday, December 5 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, December 12 – 11:00 to 11:45 AM (EST)
 
Section 2
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, September 19 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, September 26 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 3 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 10 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 17 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 24 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, October 31 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 7 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 14 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 21 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, November 28 – Break
Sunday, December 5 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, December 12 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
 
 

* Please note that an adult needs to be present with the child for the duration of this class.

$360.00

Clear