Class B (Keshmesh)

Art and Music Class 

Each class has two portions; the arts and crafts portion of the class uses familiar notions such as colors, animals, family, and body parts to introduce different vocabulary and expressions. The music portion includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion and instrument exploration. 

Instructor: Hani Niroo 

Age range: 2.5 to 3.5 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

Schedule:
  • Section 1: Sundays at 11 AM (EST) – 14 Sessions
  • Section 2: Sundays at 2 PM (EST) – 14 Sessions
 
Section 1
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, January 23 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, January 30 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 6 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 13 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, February 20 – Break
Sunday, February 27 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 6 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, March 13 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, March 20 – Spring Break
Sunday, March 27 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 3 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 10 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, April 17 – Break
Sunday, April 24 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 1 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 8 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 15 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, May 22 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
 
Section 2
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Sunday, January 23 – 2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, January 30 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 6 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 13 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, February 20 – Break
Sunday, February 27 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, March 6 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, March 13 – Norouz Celebration
Sunday, March 20 – Spring Break
Sunday, March 27 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 3 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 10 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, April 17 – Break
Sunday, April 24 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 1 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 8 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 15 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
Sunday, May 22 –  2 to 2:45 PM (EST)
 
 
 

* Please note that an adult needs to be present with the child for the duration of this class.

$420.00

Clear