Let’s Sing and Draw Together - 3 to 6 yrs

In this workshop, children will listen to a new story every week while we draw together and illustrate the story. Children will learn new Persian vocabulary and songs related to the stories through a creative process of drawing their imaginations.

Instructor: Armin Antighechian

Age range: 3 to 6 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic knowledge 

Schedule:

  • Section 1: Wednesdays at 4 PM (EST) –  14 Sessions
  • Section 2: Wednesdays at 7 PM (EST) –  14 Sessions
Section 1:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Wednesday, January  26 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 2 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 9 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 16 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 23 – Break
Wednesday, March 2 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 9 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 16 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 23 – Break
Wednesday, March 30 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 6 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 13 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 20 – Break
Wednesday, April 27 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 4 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 11 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 18 – 4 PM to 4:45 PM (EST)
 
 
 
Section 2:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Wednesday, January  26 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 2 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 9 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 16 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, February 23 – Break
Wednesday, March 2 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 9 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 16 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, March 23 – Break
Wednesday, March 30 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 6 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 13 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, April 20 – Break
Wednesday, April 27 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 4 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 11 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 18 – 7 PM to 7:45 PM (EST)
 
 
 

$420.00

Clear