IN PERSON Class A (Toot)

Music Class includes singing activities, musical games, movement, body percussion, and instrument exploration, all the while we practice our Persian vocabulary.
 

Instructor: Armin Antighechian 

Age range: 1 to 2.5 yrs
Duration: 45 minutes
Farsi Level: Basic

 
  • Schedule: Sundays at 10 AM – 12 Sessions
  • Location: Little Red School House – NYC
 
Meeting times:
Sunday, September 18 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, September 25 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 2 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 9 – Break
Sunday, October 16: 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 23 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, October 30 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 6  – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 13 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 20 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, November 27 – Break
Sunday, December 4 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, December 11 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Sunday, December 18 – Yalda Celebration
 

* Please note that an adult needs to be present with the child for the duration of this class. 

$725.00

Out of stock