Musical Puppets - ages 3 to 6

In this workshop, Hani and Bahar will take you on a fun journey with musical storytelling and puppets. Every week, we’ll meet a new puppet and learn a new story while singing and dancing together!

Instructor: Hani Niroo and Bahar Beihaghi

Age range: 3 to 6 yrs
Farsi Level: Basic knowledge 
Schedule:

  • Section 1: Tuesdays at 11 AM (EST) – 45 min – 8 Sessions
  • Section 2: Thursdays at 3 PM (EST) – 45 min – 8 Sessions
  • Section 3: Saturdays at 10 AM (EST) – 45 min – 8 Sessions
  • Section 4: Saturdays at 1 PM (EST) – 45 min – 8 Sessions
Section 1:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Tuesday, June 8 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, June 15 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, June 22 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, June 29 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, July 6 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, July 13 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, July 20 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
Tuesday, July 27 – 11 to 11:45 AM (EST)
 
 
Section 2:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Thursday, June 10  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, June 17  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, June 24  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, July 1  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, July 8  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, July 15  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, July 22  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
Thursday, July 29  – 3 to 3:45 PM (EST)
 
Section 3:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Saturday, June 5 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, June 12 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, June 19 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, June 26 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, July 3: Break
Saturday, July 10 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, July 17 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, July 24 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
Saturday, July 31 – 10 to 10:45 AM (EST)
 
Section 4:
Meeting times – Eastern Time (US and Canada):
Saturday, June 5 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, June 12 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, June 19 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, June 26 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, July 3 – Break
Saturday, July 10 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, July 17 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, July 24 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
Saturday, July 31 – 1 to 1:45 PM (EST)
 
* We highly recommend that children have some of these basic musical instruments (shaker, tambourine, maracas and etc.) handy during music class. 

$200.00

Clear